A woman talking on her phone and smiling outdoors in front of a brick wall

Contact Us

Questions?

Click here to chat or text us at (310) 499-2928.

 

Call:

Write: 

Santa Monica Place
395 Santa Monica Pl, Suite #222
Santa Monica , CA 90401

Follow:

Special Event Inquiries:

Santa Monica Place — L.A.'s most talked-about destination — is a valuable setting for you. With gleaming new design, open spaces, magnificent ocean and city views, enviable retail and restaurant brands and much more, Santa Monica Place welcomes your inquiries. We look forward to working with you.

For information on Events, Filming, Promotions, Musical Performances, Media & Sponsorship, please call (310) 260-8300.

Contact Information

Stephanie Eglin
Stephanie Eglin
Property Manager
(310) 260-8300
stephanie.eglin@macerich.com
Dillon Curtis
Area Manager, Specialty Leasing
(310) 260-8300
dillon.curtis@macerich.com
Hayley Rable
VP, Leasing
(424) 229-3504
hayley.rable@macerich.com
Aaron Keswick
VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)
(424) 229-3530
aaron.keswick@macerich.com
Jessica Janes
AVP, Restaurant Leasing
(424) 229-3542
jessica.janes@macerich.com
Erin Bryan
Senior Manager, Business Development
(310) 260-8300
erin.bryan@macerich.com

Get the latest from Santa Monica PlaceFor a smart & stylish inbox!